寻找上千个全世界范围内的建筑工作
اللّغة 言語 Sprache Language Idioma Langue Lingua Язык

使用条款

go4constructionjobs.com

使用条款政策

Ez4construction Ltd. (公司编号:5126159, 注册地址:The Old Rectory, Church Street, Weybridge, Surrey KT13 8DE United Kingdom),也称作go4constructionjobs,以下也都称作go4constructionjobs。该公司拥有并运行本网站。您对本网站的使用表明您接受本使用条款政策的约束。如果你不同意该使用条款政策或保密政策,请不要使用本网站。

1. 定义

"招聘单位"指未来的雇主和猎头公司
"广告发布方"指雇主、猎头公司和其他在本网站上刊登广告的公司。

2. 网站服务

2.1本网站允许:
 #未来的应聘者对刊登的空缺职位提出申请,与此同时他们的简历和个人详细资料将传送给招聘单位。此项服务不收取费用。
 #未来的应聘者可以刊登他们的简历以便招聘单位浏览。此项服务不收取费用;
 #招聘单位可刊登空缺职位的详细信息以便个人用户浏览。此项服务需要收取费用;
 #招聘单位可以搜索个人用户简历数据库。此项服务需要收取费用;
 #猎头公司可以在猎头公司目录内刊登公司详情。此项服务需要收取费用;
 #招聘单位和其他公司可以在网站上刊登广告。此项服务需要收取费用;

2.2招聘单位可以放置自身网站的链接,可以在广告中使用自己的标识/记号,并可以进入本网站的猎头公司目录。此项服务需要收取费用。

3.本网站的使用

3.1 你同意在遵守本网站使用条款政策和其他一切适用法律的基础上使用本网站.

3.2 你同意任何在本网站刊登的信息或登陆的资料,或者你发送给go4constructionjobs的信息或资料都不会:
  #有损go4constructionjobs或其网站的声誉;
  #含有"病毒"或其他有害代码;
  #是侵害性的、下流的、诽谤的、欺诈的、或非法的和/或会引起民事责任的;
  #刊登或传播未经同意的任何形式的商业沟通;
  #侵害任何第三方的版权、商标或其他知识产权
  #触犯go4constructionjobs或第三方的机密性原则;和
  #刊登有关金字塔式销售、特许经营或类似的广告信息。

3.3 如果你是招聘单位你也必须同意只在遵守所有法律规定,包括但不局限于所有反歧视法、1998年资料保护法案、1973年雇佣机构法案和2003雇佣机构和雇佣企业行为规定,以及所有在你所处的/有办公室的/有项目的/寻找应聘人员的国家内适用的类似的法案、法律和规定的基础上使用本网站。

3.4 你同意你必须完全赔偿由于你使用本网站,包括,但不局限于违反3.2和3.3等,而导致go4constructionjobs遭受到的任何损失、破坏、费用和开支等。

3.5 作为招聘单位你必须同意不得采取任何行动,包括错误使用关键字、短语和类似信息,使你比其用户者享有不公正的优势。

4. 知识产权

所有本网站的内容和资料的版权和其他知识产权除有特别说明外都属于go4constructionjobs。你可以打印本网站的资料,但仅限于个人使用,并且你必须保留所有原来的版权或其他知识产权的说明。根据这条规定,除非你获得了go4constructionjobs的事先书面同意,你不能下载、复印、更改、变动、散布、出版、销售或用其他方式使用任何本网站上的部分或全部信息、软件或其他资料。

5. 责任限定

5.1 在任何情况下go4constructionjobs都不需要以任何形式对你或其他人员或实体承担任何责任,无论是由于本条款引起的责任,或是民事侵权行为(包括疏忽)或其他行为,或是由于使用本网站(或任何相关链接)造成的损失,包括但不局限于,由于你使用本网站或无法使用本网站而导致的直接、间接、偶然、惩罚性的或相因而生的损失、收入或利润损失、资料丢失或损坏、或其他商业或经济损失。 如果这种责任限定被认为是无法执行的,无论是全部或部分无法执行,被认为无法执行的部分应该被删除,其余部分仍旧保留全部的效力和作用,并且go4constructionjobs的责任应该被限定在法律允许的最大限度之内。

5.2 任何本使用条款中的政策都不能排除或限定go4constructionjobs由于疏忽或诈骗行为导致的死亡或个人伤害责任。

6.担保否认

6.1本网站或其产品、服务、资料都没有表达或隐射任何形式的担保,所有这些担保都被排除在法律允许的最大范围之外。为了避免嫌疑,go4constructionjobs不担保本网站不会发生运行中断或错误,不担保本网站没有"病毒",不担保本网站上的信息(包括:为了避免嫌疑,任何简历、广告或招聘启事中的信息)是准确或完整的;

7.资料保护

  #任何递交的个人信息, go4constructionjob将按照隐私政策处理。您为您递交给go4constructionjobs的信息的真实性和准确性负责。

8. 胜任的工作

8.1 go4constructionjobs使未来的员工、招聘单位和猎头公司更容易找到全世界范围内的工作机会/员工。

8.2  如果你是未来的员工,你必须确保你有资格在所申请或希望工作的国家工作;另外,如果你是招聘单位,你必须确保你希望雇佣/招聘的员工有资格在相关国家工作。"工作资格"不仅包括满足当地职业能力资格还包括任何相关的移民要求/法律。

9. 本网站的信息

9.1 在不抵触5.1 和遵守5.2的情况下,go4constructionjobs不承担任何下述情况引起的责任:网站的内容;本网站的任何错误或疏漏;任何注册用户无法履行责任;任何有关本网站用户的第三方的行为;任何广告或招聘启事的内容。

9.2 未来应聘人员提供的简历内容都是自动刊登的,没有经过go4constructionjobs的任何修改或检查。因此简历的内容由该未来应聘人员负责。

10. 信息的删除

go4constructionjobs保留在根据自身判断并无须通知的情况下删除本网站上的任何信息、资料或广告的权利。当go4constructionjobs删除的任何信息、资料或广告是用户支付过费用的,go4constructionjobs会根据自身的判断偿还用户一部分支付的费用。

11. 注册的招聘单位

11.1 只有注册的招聘单位才可以使用本网站提供的服务。因此,本网站的部分区域只允许注册的招聘单位进入。如果你不是注册的招聘单位或者你的注册已失效或结束,你将不能使用本网站提供的服务,也不能进入被限制的区域。 注册身份是由go4constructionjobs授权的,并且go4constructionjobs保留在任何时间,根据自身判断,取消任何用户的注册身份。

11.2 招聘单位不允许为了使未授权方进入只允许注册招聘单位进入的区域或享有的服务而向任何个人/实体透露任何注册信息,包括用户名、密码和帐户信息。任何无法做到本条款的招聘单位的注册身份将会受到威胁。

11.3 招聘单位不得转卖、转让或提供给任何个人/实体使用或进入本网站的权限。

12. 空缺职位刊登

12.1 招聘单位对在本网站刊登的空缺职位承担所有责任。

12.2 你同意go4constructionjobs可以以任何理由拒绝发布、从网站上移走、暂时延缓和/或删除任何刊登的空缺职位。

12.3 你同意完全赔偿由于在本网站刊登空缺职位信息而导致go4constructionjobs 遭受的任何形式的损失、破坏、费用或花费等。

13. 广告

13.1 广告刊登方对以一定形式、在一定时间提供给go4constructionjobs用于在网站上刊登广告的设计样稿和标识负责。

13.2 go4constructionjobs将尽量满足广告刊登方对广告位置摆放的要求,但并不保证广告一定会被摆放在这些位置和/或在网站上刊登一定的次数。

13.3 你同意go4constructionjobs可以以任何理由拒绝发布、从网站上删除,暂时延缓和/或删除任何刊登的广告。

13.4 你同意完全赔偿由于在本网站刊登广告而导致go4constructionjobs 遭受的任何形式的损失、破坏、费用或花费等。

13.5 go4constructionjobs 对于任何拷贝、艺术品、照片、数据或其他相关资料、任何刊登在本网站上/延迟刊登/无法刊登的广告或招聘启事中的错误或疏漏不承担任何责任。

14. 费用和支付

14.1 如果你希望使用go4constructionjobs的任何服务,你需要填妥本网站上或go4constructionjobs上的相关定单表格。在你递交任何定单表格前,你会被告知每项服务的费用。

14.2 所有关于刊登空缺职位支付给go4constructionjobs的费用一律通过WorldPay支付,除非事先经过go4constructionjobs的同意。

15. 使用条款政策的变动

go4constructionjobs有时可能会为本网站增加新的功能并改善为您提供的服务,这将会引起使用条款政策的变动。go4constructionjobs将会通知您关于使用条款政策的更新事宜,并且您日后对本网站的使用也被认为是您已经接受了这些变动。

16. 与其他公司/组织的链接

16.1 本网站为其他提供您有可能会感兴趣的产品、服务和资料的网站安放网站链接(和其他联系方式)。除了go4constructionjobs.com以外,这些网站都是独立的公司/组织,与go4constructionjobs没有关联也不被go4constructionjobs认可。go4constructionjobs 不对任何独立公司/组织运作的链接网站的内容负责。任何链接网站都不属于本使用条款政策的管辖,因此你需要在使用这些网站前确认相关的使用条款。

16.2 你只有在go4constructionjobs事先书面确认的情况下才可以与本网站链接。go4constructionjobs 保留在觉得不合适的并在不通知的情况下删除任何链接的权利。

17. 权限和法律

本使用条款说明受到英格兰法律的管辖,并受到英国法庭的非唯一的管辖。

18. 终止条款

如果本使用条款政策中的任何条款是或者变为无法执行或无效,这种无效或无法执行不应该影响本使用条款中的其它条款,其它条款仍然完全有效。

19. 翻译

19.1 本使用合同政策和隐私政策可以根据go4constructionjobs的判断被翻译成英语以外的其他语种。一旦英语版本和其他翻译版本出现分歧时,以英语版本为准。

19.2 招聘单位刊登的招聘启事可以最多使用3种语言进行完全的职位描述,但go4constructionjobs不负责把任何类似的材料翻译成英语或其他语言。

19.3 您可以用任何您喜欢的语言递交简历、广告和招聘启事,但go4constructionjobs不负责把类似的材料翻译成英语或其他语言。

19.4 一些网站上的信息已经被翻译,并且go4constructionjobs可以在双方同意收取一定费用的基础上为招聘单位继续翻译其它信息。但是,go4constructionjobs不对任何翻译的正确性/准确性承担任何责任。

20. 通知

本使用条款政策管辖下的所有需要提供的通知都必须是书面形式的:如果是写给go4constructionjobs的,就必须寄到它的注册办公地址;如果是写给招聘单位或用户的,就必须发到他注册表上填写的电子邮件地址。邮寄通知可以是亲自递送或者用一等预付挂号邮件(一等预付挂号邮件方式适用于国际通知)的方式发送;如果是亲自递送的,在递送时,如果是邮寄的,在寄出48小时后(国际邮件120小时后)应该被视为已经发送了通知,用电子邮件发送的通知在发送后就被认为是已经发送通知了。

21. 无合资企业,合伙企业或代理机构

本使用条款政策不包含任何信息可用于建立或被认为是建立您与go4constructionjobs 的合伙企业、合资企业或公司和代理机构之间的关系。

22. 转让
您不可以转让全部或部分使用条款政策。go4constructionjobs可以根据自身考虑转让全部或部分使用条款政策。

23. 联系我们

如果你对于本使用条款政策有任何疑问,请通过网站联系我们

 本使用条款政策更新于:15 十二月2004.

Find Thousands of Construction Jobs Worldwide
اللّغة 语言 言語 Sprache Idioma Langue Lingua Язык

Terms of Use

go4constructionjobs.com

Terms of Use Policy

Ez4construction Ltd. (company No: 5126159, registered office: The Old Rectory, Church Street, Weybridge, Surrey KT13 8DE United Kingdom Tel: 44 (0) 1372 843222), also trading as go4constructionjobs, and hereinafter referred to as go4constructionjobs, owns and operates this website.  Use of this website constitutes your agreement to be bound by this Terms of Use Policy.  If you do not agree with this Terms of Use Policy or the Privacy Policy please do not use this website.

1. Definitions

"Recruiter" means prospective Employers and Recruitment Agencies

"Advertisers" means Employers, Recruitment Agencies and other companies advertising their companies on the site

2. Website services

2.1 This website allows:

• Prospective employees to apply for job vacancies posted on it at which time their CV and personal details will be transferred to prospective Recruiters. There is no charge for this service.

• Prospective employees to post their CV's onto it in order that they may be viewed by prospective Recruiters. There is no charge for this service.

• Recruiters to post details of job vacancies onto it in order that they may be viewed by Individuals. There is a charge for this service.

• Recruiters to search the database of Individuals' CV's located on it. There is a charge for this service.

• Recruitment Agencies to post company details into the Recruitment Directory. There is a charge for this service.

• Recruiters and other companies to place advertisements onto it. There is a charge for this service.

2.2 Recruiters may use their own logos/identifying marks in their advertisements and entries in the Recruiters Directory on the website.  There is a charge for this service.

3. Use of this website

3.1 You agree to only use this website in accordance with this Terms of Use Policy and all applicable laws.

3.2 You agree that any information or materials posted on this website by you or sent to go4constructionjobs by you will not:
• damage the reputation of go4constructionjobs  or of the website;
• contain any "virus" or other harmful code;
• be offensive, indecent, defamatory, fraudulent, or otherwise unlawful and/or give rise to civil liability;
• post or transmit any type of unsolicited commercial communication;
• infringe the copyright, trademark(s) or other intellectual property rights of any third party;
• breach any duty of confidentiality owed to go4constructionjobs or any third party; and
• contain advertising material related to pyramid selling, franchises and the like.

3.3 If you are a Recruiter you also agree that you will only use this website in accordance with all legal requirements, including, but not limited to, all anti-discrimination laws, the Data Protection Act 1998, the Employment Agencies Act 1973 and the Conduct of Employment Agencies and Employment Business Regulations 2003 and all similar acts, laws and regulations applicable in the countries you are based in and/or have offices in and/or have projects in and/or are seeking to recruit into.

3.4 You agree to fully indemnify go4constructionjobs in respect of any loss, damages, costs or expenses incurred by it arising from your use of the website including, but not limited to, any breaches of paragraphs 3.2 and 3.3.

3.5 If you are a Recruiter you agree not to take any actions giving you unfair advantage over other users of the site including misuse of keywords, phrases and the like. 


4. Intellectual property rights

All copyright and other intellectual property rights in the contents and materials on this website are owned by go4constructionjobs unless otherwise indicated.  You may print any materials from this website that you wish, provided it is for your own personal use and you keep in place all original copyright notices or other intellectual property right notices.  Subject to this, you may not download, copy, modify, alter, distribute, publish, sell or otherwise use any information, software or other material on this website in whole or in part unless you have obtained go4constructionjobs's prior written consent.

5. Limitation of liability

5.1 In no event shall go4constructionjobs be liable to you or to any other person or entity in any way, whether arising under contract, tort (including negligence) or otherwise, for damages of any kind arising from the use of this website (or any linked website), including, but not limited to, direct, indirect, incidental, punitive or consequential damages, lost revenue or profits, lost or damaged data or other commercial or economic loss, that result from your use of, or inability to use, this website.  If this limitation of liability provision shall be deemed unenforceable, either in whole or in part, then such parts as are unenforceable shall be deleted, the remaining parts shall remain in full force and effect and go4constructionjobs's liability shall be limited to the greatest extent permitted by law.

5.2 Nothing in this Terms of Use Policy shall exclude or limit go4constructionjobs's liability for death or personal injury arising from its negligence or go4constructionjobs's liability for fraud.

6. Disclaimer of warranty

6.1 No express or implied warranties of any kind are made in respect of this website or the products, services or materials available through it and all such warranties are excluded to the fullest extent permitted by law. For the avoidance of doubt go4constructionjobs does not warrant that this website will operate uninterrupted or error/"virus" free or that the information on this website (including, for the avoidance of doubt, information in any CV, advertisement or vacancy notice) is accurate or complete.

7. Data protection

Any personal information submitted to go4constructionjobs will be dealt with in accordance with its Privacy Policy. You undertake that any information you submit to go4constructionjobs is true and accurate.

8. Eligibility to work

8.1 go4constructionjobs facilitates prospective employees, prospective employers and recruitment agencies to find employment/recruit employees worldwide.

8.2 You must, if you are a prospective employee, ensure that you are qualified to work in a country where you apply or intend to work, and, if you are a Recruiter, ensure that any prospective employees you intend to employ/recruit are qualified to work in the relevant country.  "Qualified to work" includes not only satisfying any local and professional qualifications but also all relevant immigration requirements/laws.

9. Information on this website

9.1 Without prejudice to paragraph 5.1 and subject to paragraph 5.2, go4constructionjobs accepts no liability for any damages arising from: the contents of this website; any errors or omissions on this website; the unavailability of any registered users to take up positions offered to them; the acts of any third party in relation to any user of this website; or the contents of any advertisement or recruitment notice.

9.2 The contents of CV's provided by prospective employees are automatically posted without any amendments or checking by go4constructionjobs.  The contents of posted CV's are therefore the responsibility of the prospective employee. 


10. Removal of information

go4constructionjobs reserves the right to remove any information, materials or advertisements from this website at its discretion without notice.  Where go4constructionjobs removes any information, materials or advertisements for which a user has paid it a fee, go4constructionjobs will, at its discretion, reimburse the user with a proportion of the fee paid.

11. Registered Recruiters

11.1 Only registered Recruiters may use the services provided by the website. Accordingly, certain areas of the website are only accessible to registered Recruiters.  If you are not a registered Recruiter or if your registration expires, or otherwise ends, you will not be able to use the services provided by the website nor access restricted areas. Registration is authorised at the discretion of go4constructionjobs and go4constructionjobs reserves the right to cancel any user's registration at any time at its discretion. 

11.2 Recruiters should not allow any registration details including user name, password or account information to be passed to another person/entity in order to allow unauthorised access to registered Recruiters' only areas or services.  Recruiters who fail to observe this requirement place their registered status at risk.

11.3 Recruiters must not resell, transfer or provide to another person/entity use of or access to the site.

11.4 Access to the CV database is strictly limited to individual searches for candidates to fill specific positions and bulk downloading of CV's is strictly prohibited. Clause 14.5 is also applicable.

12. Posting Vacancies

12.1 Recruiters are wholly responsible for posting vacancies on the website

12.2 You agree that go4constructionjobs can refuse to publish, remove from the website, temporarily suspend and/or move any posted vacancy for any reason whatsoever.

12.3 You agree to fully indemnify go4constructionjobs in respect of any loss, damages, costs or expenses incurred by go4constructionjobs  arising from any vacancy posted on this website.

13. Advertising

13.1 Advertisers are responsible for supplying design work and logos to go4constructionjobs in such format(s) and at such time(s) as to enable go4constructionjobs to place the Advertisements on the website.

13.2 go4constructionjobs will endeavour to post Advertisements in the locations on the website requested by the Advertiser but is not able to guarantee that the Advertisements will be posted in these locations and/or the number of times the Advertisement will be shown on the website. Banners appear on a rotating basis.

13.3 You agree that go4constructionjobs can refuse to publish, remove from the website, temporarily suspend and/or move any Advertisement for any reason whatsoever.

13.4 You agree to fully indemnify go4constructionjobs in respect of any loss, damages, costs or expenses incurred by go4constructionjobs arising from any advertisement posted on this website.

13.5 go4constructionjobs accepts no liability for the loss of any copy, artwork, photographs, data or other materials supplied to it, any errors or omissions contained in any advertisements or recruitment notices posted on this website and/or any delay or failure to post the Advertisements on the website.

14. Fees and payment

14.1 If you wish to use any of go4constructionjobs' services, you are required to complete the relevant order forms available on the website or available from go4constructionjobs.  The fees for each service will be notified to you prior to you submitting any order form.

14.2 The fees for each service may be amended by go4constructionjobs at any time.

14.3 All payments to go4constructionjobs for the posting of vacancies will be made through the WorldPay payment system unless prior agreement has been reached with go4constructionjobs.

14.4 The discounts for numbers of postings and numbers of months apply to individual offices only and the numbers of postings and numbers of month cannot be accumulated between offices.

14.5 The fees for the searching of the CV database apply to individual offices only.

15. Changes to the Terms of Use Policy

From time to time, go4constructionjobs may add new features to this website and enhance the level of service that it offers to you.  This may lead to changes in the Terms of Use Policy.  Any such changes will be notified to you by go4constructionjobs updating this Terms of Use Policy and your subsequent use of this website will be deemed to signify your acceptance to the changes.

16. Links to other companies/organisations

16.1 This website provides web links (and other contact details) to other websites that offer products, services and materials that go4constructionjobs thinks will be of interest to you. Other than go4constructionjobs.com, these websites are operated by independent companies/organisations which are not connected to nor endorsed by go4constructionjobs.  go4constructionjobs  is not responsible for the content of any linked websites operated by independent companies/organisations. No linked websites are covered by this Terms of Use Policy, therefore, you should check what terms cover the use of these websites before using them.

16.2 You may only link to this website with go4constructionjobs's prior written permission. go4constructionjobs reserves the right to remove any links to its website that it deems are inappropriate without notice.

17. Jurisdiction and law

This Terms of Use Policy is governed by the laws of England and the non-exclusive jurisdiction of the English courts.

18. Severability

If any term of this Terms of Use Policy is or becomes unenforceable or invalid, such invalidity or unenforceability shall not affect the other terms of this Terms of Use Policy which shall remain in full force and effect.

19. Translation

19.1 This Terms of Use Policy and the Privacy Policy may be translated by go4constructionjobs into languages other than English at its discretion.  Where any discrepancy occurs between the English language version and a translated version, the English language version will prevail. 

19.2 Vacancy notices posted by Recruiters have a facility to provide full descriptions in up to three languages but go4constructionjobs will not be responsible for translating any such materials into English or any other language.

19.3 You may submit CV's, Advertisements and vacancy notices in whatever languages you wish, but go4constructionjobs will not be responsible for translating any such materials into English or any other language.

19.4 Certain information on the website has been translated and go4constructionjobs may carry out further translation on behalf of Recruiters for agreed charges. However, go4constructionjobs cannot accept any liability for the correctness/accuracy of the translation.

20. Notices

All notices which are required to be given under this Terms of Use Policy shall be in writing and be sent, in the case of go4constructionjobs to its registered office or, in the case of a Recruiter or user, to the e-mail address provided on the user's registration form.  Notices sent by post may be delivered personally or by first class prepaid recorded delivery (first class prepaid recorded airmail delivery for international notices) and shall be deemed to have been served, if delivered personally, at the time of delivery or, if sent by post, 48 hours after posting (120 hours if sent internationally).  Notices sent by e-mail will be deemed to have been delivered as soon as the e-mail has been sent.

21. No joint venture, partnership or agency

Nothing in this Terms of Use Policy shall create or be deemed to create a partnership, joint venture or the relationship of principal and agent between you and go4constructionjobs .

22. Assignment

You may not assign the whole or any part of this Terms of Use Policy. go4constructionjobs may assign the whole or any part of this Terms of Use Policy at its discretion.

23. Contact us

If you have any queries relating to this Terms of Use Policy, please Contact Us via the website.

This Terms of Use Policy was last updated on 15th December 2004.